The United States Constitution

The Constitution of the United States of America is a written decree of the laws and principles for governing the United States. It has seven articles and twenty-five amendments (changes). The first ten amendments are called the Bill of Rights. It has been the supreme law of the nation since it was adopted in 1789.



Facebook and Twitter

Copyright 1998-2010 Kidport